Skip to content

topic, very interesting me)))) not absolutely..

Category: DEFAULT

Fall - CHON - Grow

  1. Voodoodal

    Grow is the debut studio album by American progressive rock band Chon. It was released on March 23, through Sumerian Records. It was the band's last release to feature bassist Drew folkmetal.bladeterrorzanntegal.infoinfo: Progressive rock, math rock.
  2. Nikotaur

    CHON tabs, chords, guitar, bass, ukulele chords, power tabs and guitar pro tabs including bubble dream, potion, frosting, cant wait, knot.
  3. Zulkimuro

    Chon - Listen to Chon on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends.
  4. Dizragore

    Check out the latest Sumerian happenings. © Sumerian Records - All Rights Reserved.
  5. Gardakora

    Mar 23,  · Grow () is a Studio album by CHON. Rating: 90/ Genres: Progressive Rock, Math Rock. Songs: Drift (Hyper Potion), Story, Fall, Book, Can't Wait%(1).
  6. Zulkizuru

    CHON Fall Tour White T-Shirt $15 $ CHON Palm Tree Bubble Gum Dye Jersey $30 $21 CHON Grow White Vinyl LP $ CHON Zebra Custom Tank TankTop $25 $ CHON Leaf Custom Bucket Hat Misc. Accessory $30 $15 CHON Color Block Red/Blue Custom Tank TankTop $25 $ CHON Lunchbox Misc. Accessory $10 $
  7. Guhn

    Chon (sometimes stylized as CHON) is an American math rock band from San Diego, California. Their music is largely instrumental-based with only a few songs containing vocal performances. The band consists of Mario Camarena (guitar), Erick Hansel (guitar), Esiah Camarena (bass) and Nathan Camarena (drums).
  8. Ball

    CHON's new album 'Grow'. TRACKLIST: Drift Story Fall Book (Feat. Matt Garstka) Can't Wait Suda Knot Moon Splash Perfect Pillow Echo But (Feat. Matt Garstka).
  9. Tujin

    Grow (CD) Chon View More. Label Releases. I Disagree [Splatter Vinyl] (LP) Poppy I Disagree (CD) Poppy Rapture (LP) Betraying The Martyrs Rapture (CD) Betraying The Martyrs How It Feels To Be Lost (CD) Sleeping With Sirens How It Feels To Be Lost [Colored Vinyl] (LP) Sleeping With Sirens.
  10. Nesho

    Mar 24,  · CHON gained a well established following after many successful tours with artists such as Animals As Leaders, After The Burial, and Conquering Dystopia. The debut album "Grow" was released on March 24th, Band members for the effort are.

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *